Student Services

Our mission is to prepare students to reach their full potential as lifelong learners.



FOR EMERGENCIES, PLEASE CALL 9-1-1

Welcome to the Student Services Department Webpage!

The Student Services Department of DeKalb High School provides student support for academic, personal, career, and college planning needs.

The counselors, social workers, and psychologists provide individual and group counseling for students with a variety of social, emotional and academic needs. Parents and staff members with concerns about their student are welcome to contact a Student Services staff member. If you are unsure who your child's counselor is, please refer to your child's schedule. If you have a general question, please contact our Student Services Secretary, Ms. Rhonda Maney, at 815.754.2122 or rhonda.maney@d428.org.

Donna Larson

Assistant Principal -Student Services

815.754.2151

donna.larson@d428.org

Bonnie Stellatos

Registrar

815.754.2150

bonnie.stellatos@d428.org

FAX: 815.754.2155

Rhonda Maney

Student Services Secretary

815.754.2122

rhonda.maney@d428.org

FAX: 815.754.4563

Ms. Sarah Adkins- sarah.adkins@d428.org

Mrs. Jill Lather- jill.lather@d428.org

Ms. Theresa Oostmeyer- theresa.oostmeyer@d428.org

Mrs. Shirley Rouse- shirley.rouse@d428.org

Ms. Eileen Sears- eileen.sears@d428.org

Ms. Tina Wagner- christina.wagner@d428.org

Mrs. Annie Hlavin- annie.hlavin@d428.org

Ms. Fernanda Rhule- fernanda.rhule@d428.org

Mrs. Jennifer Cotovsky- jennifer.cotovsky@d428.org

Mr. Kevin Herrera- kevin.herrera@d428.org

Mr. Jonathan Huffstutler- jonathan.huffstutler@d428.org

Mr. Noah Mosner- noah.mosner@d428.org